Queens Park Tennis Club Contacts

Chairman: Charlie Baines
Mobile: 07765 215 442
Email: charlie.baines@qpltc.co.uk

Secretary: Joel Pearcey
Mobile: 07985 643 704
Email: joel.pearcey@qpltc.co.uk

Treasurer: Keith Stollery
Mobile: 07812 063 958
Email: keith.stollery@qpltc.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Pauline O’Reilly
Telephone: 01273 607 602
Mobile: 07743 291 427
Email: pauline.oreilly@qpltc.co.uk

Marketing: Conrad Brunner
Mobile: 07885 557 518
Email: conrad.brunner@qpltc.co.uk

Coaching: Mel Bowden
Mobile: 07850 717 352
Email: coaching@qpltc.co.uk

Club Maintenance: Wendy Powell
Mobile: 07941 749 290
Email: qptcbookings@gmail.com

Team Captains

1st Team: Jacob Chadwick
Mobile: 07837 599 827
Email: jacob.chadwick@qpltc.co.uk

2nd Team Jacob Chadwick
Mobile: 07837 599 827
Email: jacob.chadwick@qpltc.co.uk

3rd Team: Isabel Roffe-Silvester
Mobile: 07545 313 470
Email:  isabel.roffe-silvester@bath.edu

4th Team: Jane Francis
Mobile: 07738 756 729
Email: jane.francis@qpltc.co.uk

5th Team: Claire Gravenell
Mobile: 07840 014 616
Email: wheresclare33@hotmail.com